home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Wherein I Ramble.
30 November, 2006 * 6:02 pm

Just two more working hours and the day will be done. It's been a busy day, which is a change from the typical seasonal lull we have this time of year. It's kinda nice, actually, to feel busy and productive again.

As the weekend approaches, my TO DO list is getting longer and longer. Lots of stuff that I probably won't get to, let's be honest, and unfortunately, the fun stuff will probably be what gets neglected. Hopefully not.

I finally started our holiday gift shopping last night, ticking off a friend and a family member. Many more to go, but it's a start. It helps that Non got a bonus check today (cha-ching!).

I've been fighting a nasty headache all day long. I woke up with it in fact. It's at the back of my head, and it throbs. Ugh. Not fun. Finally, at mid-afternoon, it began to break and I got some relief. I wonder if I was a bit dehydrated... I've heard that can cause headaches.

This is a totally rambling post today, as if you couldn't tell.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week