home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

She only come out at night... she's a crab eater.
07 December, 2006 * 5:35 pm

There is not a minute that goes by these days where I don't feel hungry. I swear, I could eat all. day. long. Last night, Non and I went to a new restaurant that opened near us. It was mostly like a sports bar with sprts bar-y food, but people: they had crab legs. I ordered them - all 1.5 pounds of them - and OHMYGOD. I was in heaven. I ate more than half of them and brought the rest home for lunch today. It was so yummy! I still feel all gooey inside when I think about it.

A week from tomorrow we have an ultrasound on my belly to see the baby. We'd like to find out the sex of the kid if he/she cooperates, but I know they mostly do the ultrasound to check the size of organs and whatnot. Every once in a while I *think* I feel the kid moving inside me, but there hasn't been a moment when I've been 100% sure it wasn't gas or something.

I'm off to San Francisco for work this weekend. I'll be gone for 4 days, and whereas at first I was dreading the travel, I'm now getting excited to see my friends, family, and coworkers. Plus, they planned the annual work holiday party for the same night as a big meeting I'm attending, and I'm always happy to go to a good party. Especially when I'm not paying for anything.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week