home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Turbo Shopping
17 December, 2002 * 4:38 pm

Not a lot of time to update today, as I've actually been pretty busy. The company Christmas party is tomorrow night (even though I've only been here 7 days, they invited me -- very nice I thought), and according to Non it's being held in a very swanky place. The only problem? I have no swanky dress/outfit to wear. So I'm off to two vintage stores after work (I've never been to either of them, so wish me luck). I'm actually very excited about it, except that I get off work at 5:00 and both stores close at 6:00. It'll have to be some turbo shopping, for sure. Also, I figured out what I'm getting Non for Christmas. Seeing as he works tonight until 8:30, it would be a perfect evening to get and arrange his gift (it requires some putting together). So, that's my plan: find a fabulous dress/outfit (and perhaps some accessories), and get Non's gift. Ah yes, a good time will be had by all ("all" being me).

Not much else to report. Non is feeling better. He went back to work today, but his voice still isn't completely back. I'll have some tea with honey ready for him when he gets home.

Until tomorrow my pretties...


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week