home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Short.
20 March, 2007 * 1:40 pm

It's 70 degrees, sunny, and beautiful today. All I want to do is be outside on the deck, reading a good book, or falling asleep in a hammock. Sounds good, no? Instead, I'm alternately working and tootling around the house or online.

This weekend Non and I are headed to a bed and breakfast in the foothills (about 90 minutes away). I'm SO looking forward to it. And the best part? Non was the one who not only suggested it, but insisted upon it. Usually, I'm the one begging for a weekend break, so it was nice to have him suggest it, as I was more than happy to oblige.

Not much else to update you on today. The pooch is happily snoozing on the couch beside me, and I only wish I could join her.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week