home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Ready for a Nap.
05 March, 2007 * 12:11 pm

Monday again. It's a sunny day out, and not too cold at mid-50s. This weekend I cleaned a bit more than I'd meant to, and got a bit sore from doing that. My pelvic, um, region started hurting a bit coincidentally when I was done cleaning, so I'm not sure if I over did it and somehow strained or bruised that area, or if the kid is just pushing down more and I began noticing it after I was done cleaning. Either way, it's not bad, just a bit tender. I can't walk very quickly anymore - not that I was motoring around beforehand. Other than that, I'm feeling good today, albeit a bit tired. I think a nap is in order during my lunch hour.

I'm so glad spring is on the way. I was getting tired of always having to bundle up and check the thermostat and worry about the dog being too cold (yes, I do that). I even bought a cheap pair of maternity shorts yesterday at T@rget, so when the weather turns warmer, I'll be ready for it.

I've been sitting here for about ten minutes now wondering what else I have to write about. Answer: not really anything.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week