home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Moody.
09 December, 2006 * 7:37 pm

I'm off to San Francisco tomorrow morning, so tonight is all about doing laundry and packing. We also took a photo to use in our holiday card - we got our dog to sit on our coffee table (so we wouldn't have to sit on the floor with her), which I thought would be difficult, but she hopped right up there like she'd just been waiting for permission to do it.

I'm in a mood tonight - perhaps because I'm not looking forward to traveling tomorrow. I'm excited to BE there, it just the GETTING there part I'm dreading. I think I'm also a little sad to be without Non for several days. Staying in a hotel isn't nearly as fun by yourself.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week