home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Get Ready...
14 November, 2006 * 5:23 pm

Five days until our vacation, and yet it seems months from now. I can't seem to get my head around the idea that we'll actually be on a luxurious boat with no interary except lounging on the balcony in our complimentary robes and alternately stuffing our faces at the many buffets and restaurants on our floating resort.

I'm becoming slightly more concerned about my potential nausea on board, however, as my pregnancy vomiting has continued. Just this morning I lost my breakfast in a violent torrent of barf that took me so by suprise that I almost missed the toilet. I was left feeling shakey and defeated, but not terribly nauseous. Honestly, I'm not feeling bad like I was in the first trimester, but dammit, will I ever feel GOOD again?

I'm also starting to realize that I will miss my dog. I mean, of course I will, but I spend every day with her, and I will really MISS her. I wish they had cruises for pets.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week