home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Random Bits.
14 August, 2006 * 3:52 pm

I'm sitting on my purple velvet couch with my dog sprawled out next to me, ner face tucked behind my back. I can't begin to explain how incredibly cute it is.

The weather here has been gorgeous the past 2 days. The humidity and temperature have plunged, and now I want to spend all my time outdoors. Non is off this week, and we went for a long walk this morning. It was so lovely!

The only thing that would make this afternoon better is a nap.

My dog's new favorite thing is to drink from the hose in front of our house. She has always loved when we turn on the sprinkler in the back yard, but recently she loves coming back from a walk and slurping from the hose next to the front porch. She gets so close to it that sometimes the nozzle disappears into her jowls.

Schools around here start back up in the next two weeks. I'd just got used to having the kids out and about each day.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week