home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

It is so Spring.
02 March, 2006 * 12:16 pm

Personal Lent Challenge: walked for an hour during lunch through the neighborhoods; started reading The Girls Guide to Starting Your Own Business.

Peeps, it's SO Spring here already! Today the temperature is going to be 79 degrees, and I'm wearing a tank top. The best part is that all the trees in the neighborhood (indeed, in my very own yard!) are blossoming - big, beautiful white blossoms that get bigger each day. It's gorgeous!

The dog is doing okay - it might just be me, but I think her knee is swollen today, and I don't think it was yesterday. By and large, she is not putting any weight on it now, and I feel like she was before. It's probably just me being nervous... She is really driving me crazy, though, with her constant pawing at me because she's bored. I've bought her a new rawhide bone, and she hasn't even touched it. I also bought her some new chews that she only made a half-hearted effort with. I guess the fact that she wants to be rambunctious means she isn't feeling half bad, and that's a good sign.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week