home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Let me count the ways.
17 February, 2006 * 6:02 pm

Oh, three day weekend... how much do I love thee? MUCH. Very, very MUCH.

I can't wait until tomorrow. Non and I will be doing a belated V-day celebration. We've made reservations at a local spa where he will receive a massage and I will get a manicure and pedicure. We're going to check out a tattoo shop on our end of town after that and buy our puppy a crate (not from the tattoo store, tho). In the evening, we have dinner reservations at a cool restaurant that we've only had drinks at, then we'll be off to a Martin Sexton concert. I loves me the Martin Sexton. He's on my list of five.

Then we have two more whole days of the weekend! It's a solid plan, people. Rock solid.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week