home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Lovin' Every Minute of it
10 February, 2006 * 11:36 am

I've been going through a strange "I hate my job/I love parts of my job" thing lately. I find I have been procrastinating in getting things done because I keep thinking I hate my job, but when I force myself to hunker down (yes, I said hunker down) and accomplish a few things I realize it's really not that bad, and can even been somewhat enjoyable. My mind doth playeth the tricks.

It's Friday again, and I'm so happy about it. Non and I have been going to bed at ridiculously early hours this week. Last night just after watching Survivor, we looked at each other with droopy eyes, which has become our wordless signal that it's time to go upstairs. I said, "Man, we're old." and he said, "No, we're not. We're just acting like we are." As often is the case, he was right. But Oooohhhh, the comforts of my bed! I could sleep all day and all night and still not get enough.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week