home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

The Squirts.
30 January, 2006 * 1:49 pm

Our poor poochie has some kind of doggie flu bug or something because last night we came home to find she had had diarrhea in at least four places in our dining room. Then this morning she vomitted in our bedroom. Ick. Since then she's been resting, and she finally felt well enough to eat a few hours ago, then just recently she came up to me and wanted to play, so I think whatever she had has literally worked its way out of her. I'm glad for her, but sad for my carpet.

It was a busy weekend of seeing friends and watching movies and running errands and going shopping and cleaning up dog poop and vomit. Now I'm ready for a weekend to recover from my weekend.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week