home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

not much...
15 December, 2005 * 1:19 pm

I'm not doing much today in terms of work, partly because of our freak ice storm last night. I'm standing at the ready for a power outage with candles and logs on the fire (and, quite frankly, I'm going to be disappointed if we don't need them).

I slept well last night, due in part to a nice, hot bath right before I went to bed at the criminally sane hour of 9:30 p.m. But, I will suggest that the sleep was good for me, even though I have NO energy to do anything today save for updating this diary and covering my dog with a blanket.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week