home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Lethargy in Molasses
02 November, 2005 * 7:13 am

I had to peel myself out of bed this morning by sheer will because my body wasn't having any of it. I feel like I've been drugged - I'm that tired. I know I haven't gotten enough sleep the past couple of days, but it hasn't been ridiculous. I've gotten at least 5 hours of sleep each night, yet I feel as if I haven't slept at all. I'm toying with the idea of going back to bed now that Non has left for work and the pooch has been fed breakfast, but I'm afraid I wouldn't wake up! Part of me thinks I just need a good breakfast, but I know from experience that full tummy = sleepy Jeanne.

I especially shouldn't go back to sleep because Nanowrimo began yesterday, and I'm already behind in my word count.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week