home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Nothing Much
12 October, 2005 * 11:18 am

It has been rainy and dreary looking here - the kind of day you want to be at home with a blanket and a cup of good coffee.... wait, that's exactly where I am! This is such a fantastic benefit of working from home.

I decided to do the National Novel Writing Month again this year - any other diarylanders taking part? Non thinks he wants to do it, too, so that will be fun. I really need to carve out time to devote to it, as I'm practically a professional procrastinator (I just need me a certificate). I don't know much about the novel I plan to write, but that's what I love about nanowrimo! As founder Chris Baty titled his book, No Plot? No Problem!

My sister and her fam are coming down this weekend to visit, and they're bringing us a grill - Non is very excited. He might even be aroused over this. At the end of the month, we've decided to throw a Halloween party, and I'm both looking forward to it and dreading it. I'm looking forward to the actual party, but dreading the inevitable clean up. Mostly, I'm looking forward, though.

I'm really boring today, I know. Not a lot to report - it's a Wednesday, after all, perhaps the most bland day of the week. I'll stop trying to entertain you - I'll let my dog do it instead. Here are a few photos of Missy... enjoy.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week