home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

"Germ" is a four-letter word.
26 May, 2004 * 3:04 pm

Non has a cold. He's oozing things and blowing his nose and he sounds just generally not well. Poor guy. I'm trying to a.) nurse him back to health, and b.) not get it myself. Both of those are important because we're going on a river rafting trip this weekend, and I imagine it wouldn't be any fun going down rapids when your head feels like it's gonna explode. Needless to say, Nyquil and Vitamin C have been his best friends these past few days. That, and the tv remote. The good news is he's off today and the next two days from work (Jewish holiday), so at least he can stay home and rest.

My parents got a new car this past weekend. They're very excited, and rightly so... they've come back to the Honda family. We had a Honda while I was growing up, and my Dad would sing it's praises daily. Then, there was a foray into Ford, but now they're back where they belong. My sister has a Honda, I have a Honda, and my parents, again, have a Honda. Coincidence? I think not.

Is it time to go home yet?


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week