home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Life is Gooooood.
25 March, 2004 * 5:50 pm

It's cold, rainy, and icky here today -- but what do I care? I have only ONE more day of work left before I get three whole weeks off, get to marry the love of my life, and get to go on the very first official vacation of my adult life. There could be a tsunami outside and I'd be okay with it.

I've not reported much lately because, truth be told, I'd annoy you. Everything that's going on with me at the moment is either wedding or honeymoon related, and, let's face it, unless you're the one getting married and going on the honeymoon, you can only take so much of it. Hence, my lack of recent updates.

But I will say this: I get to see my sister for the first time in a year and a half and that rocks. Also, my parents are coming down early, so I'm excited that I get to spend some time with them before all the hoopla *really* begins. And tomorrow after work, all the gals in the office are going over to a co-worker's house to christen her new hot tub.

Yeah... life is good for Minired right now.... don't hate me.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week