home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Doing Something.
18 February, 2004 * 2:08 pm

I'm doing it. Or, at least I'm in the beginning stages of doing it -- of getting the hell out of this "I hate it so much I can hardly breathe" job o' mine. There is research to be done, there are things to be put into place. But, cross your fingers my pretties, here's hoping that eventually, I'll be gone from here ("eventually" meaning "hopefully by June").

O happy day!

In other news, my Mom came home from the hospital on Monday. She's doing great, but I still worry that she'll try to do too much too soon. (Who's doing the mothering now....)


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week