home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Broken.
03 November, 2003 * 12:07 pm

I'm off to the Doctor this afternoon. My self-diagnosis? Broken pinky toe.

This weekend Non and I babysat our 7-month-old niece, and as cute as she can be, she chose to be fussy for the first couple hours into Saturday. This prompted me to try many a tactic to solicit a smile from the small, round beauty -- one of which was to get out her stroller from the trunk of her parents' car while carrying said cutie. This, unfortunately, resulted in the toe-breaking, as I stubbed it badly on said stroller as I stubbled to carry it from the car to the house. I suppose only an X-ray will tell the truth, but I'm guessing the swollen, purple toe isn't a good sign.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week