home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Oy! My Aching Butt!
16 September, 2003 * 12:23 pm

It's Tuesday already, and that's a good thing. The company I work for is sending myself and two other co-workers to a night class. It's every Tuesday and Thursday night for four weeks. It's a pretty good class so far -- the teacher, although very quirky, really knows her stuff. But the best thing about the class is that, not only is the company paying for it, they're letting us off at 3:00 every Tuesday and Thursday so we have a few hours to relax before class starts. It's not a HUGE offering, but it's something. And right now, as the clock reads 12:27, that means I only have 2.5 hours left inside before I can go home and enjoy the nice, sunny weather.

In other news, I've begun a new exercise program. It's called "Buff Brides." A pretty cheesy name, but I like the program so far. It's a six-month program that incorporates weight training with cardio. This is only my second week, but judging from the soreness in my legs and butt, I'd say it's doing something good.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week