home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Alone at last
25 July, 2002 * 1:21 am

Countdown to the Big Two-Nine: 4 days

I had dinner with Sose tonight, and we talked about the birthday plans. It seems that Julio and Wow will be out of town on the actual day, so we're celebrating this Friday (tomorrow) instead. This is fine with me; I'm in the mood for a low-key birthday this year.

It sort of appeals to me to have THE birthDAY more to myself. Maybe I'll do some reflecting. Maybe I'll make some goals. Maybe I'll lay out by the pool and get a tan.

The possibilities are endless.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week