home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

So shiny I can see my reflection (that's what a mirror's for)
07 July, 2002 * 6:30 pm

I just finished cleaning my bathroom, and my BLAH day has suddenly been transformed. I'm no longer the girl who has nothing good to do, I am now the girl with an immaculate bathroom.

It's been a while since I've given it a GOOD cleaning, and honestly I forgot how white it is in there. It's so bright and pretty! I can't stop lingering in the doorway with a glazed grin on my face. I want to show it off. I'm thinking of putting up a sign at the corner, "PUBLIC RESTROOM" and drawing a huge arrow towards my front door. The public would clamor to get inside, don't you think?

Start drinking liquids now, people. You're all invited to sit on my sparkling crapper.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week