home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Survey Says...
06 July, 2002 * 4:26 pm

Taking a cue from epiphany, below are some RANDOM MINIRED STATS.

HEIGHT: 5'0" (now you know why "mini" is in the name).

EYE COLOR: Blue. My entire family has blue eyes, including my sister, tattoobelly, though her eyes are a nice, light blue whereas mine are a darker shade of blue.

HAIR COLOR: Red. (as in "red").

LITTLE KNOWN QUIRK: I can't fall asleep at night until I've flossed.

BOOK I'M CURRENTLY READING: A Widow For One Year, by John Irving (technically, I'm RE-reading).

FAVORITE INDULGENCE: Chips and loads of fresh salsa coupled with a good book (I'm a salsa whore).

PUBLICATIONS TO WHICH I SUBSCRIBE: US Magazine, Entertainment Weekly, Premiere Magazine, MovieMaker Magazine, TV Guide, Real Simple Magazine, and a brief stint with Runner's World.

DEGREES OBTAINED: BA in English, MFA in Film Production.

JOBS AT WHICH I'M USING SAID DEGREES: None.

FAVORITE BEVERAGE: Spicy V-8

THINGS I COLLECT: Movie ticket stubs, Menus.

QUESTION I LOATHE: "What's your favorite movie?" I could no easier choose ONE favorite movie than Cybil could choose one favorite personality.

PET PEEVES: 1.) Light switches that you have to flick upward to turn off and downward to turn on, 2.) people who turn their windshield wipers on too fast for the amount of rain hitting their window, 3.) different shades of red or green at multiple-light intersections, 4.) poor grammar and spelling.

ADDITIONAL TALENT: wiggling my ears.

FAVORITE PASTTIMES: volleyball, reading, writing, laughing, running, verbal sparring.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week