home
older
about me
guestbook
host
prev | next

Nothing in the cupboard
26 June, 2002 * 11:07 pm

I have my sliding glass door open (the one in my bedroom), and I can hear the guy downstairs playing with his baby in his tiny backyard. At first I thought it was kinda cute -- the man is blabbering and the baby is cooing -- but then I remembered it's 11:00 freakin o'clock at night. I'm not a parent or anything, but shouldn't that baby be sleeping?

I made some Jello tonight. Red Raspberry. I forget how much I like Jello until I have nothing left in the cupboard to eat except a can of chicken broth and the Jello packets I bought months ago when I was on a diet and thought Jello would be good to have around. So, I made Jello and it was good. Very fruity. I highly recommend.

I have yet to do anything with the chicken broth.


This is One Lazy Baby. - 09 May, 2007
Due Date: Yesterday - 07 May, 2007
Misery - 30 April, 2007
An Unlikely Pairing. - 18 April, 2007
And the Beat Goes on - 16 April, 2007

� design by near-sighted 2002

pregnancy week by week